Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Obrien

Barbara Obrien

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Obrien
"Really nice place,"
Profile photo of Matthew

Matthew

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew
"Been with Robin Fisher State Farm for years now and they are always very helpful."
Profile photo of Jake L.

Jake L.

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake L.
"Extremely satisfied with the services provided by Account Manager Abigail Coachman. Abigail was able to see me immediately and within a few minutes of talking was instantly able to breakdown and understand my policy needs. Miss Coachman was easily able to produce a policy that far outperformed my current one through a different provider and was capable of efficiently answering all my questions and concerns with the utmost confidence. The process was almost effortless on my part and without a doubt one of the best interactions I’ve had with any insurance company in years."
Profile photo of Craig M. Hicks

Craig M. Hicks

January 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Craig M. Hicks
"Extremely Disappointed - Poor Service and Lack of Accountability I transferred to Robin Fischer's State Farm agency in June 2022 when I moved to Titusville, Florida, expecting the same level of service I had experienced during my 12-year+ loyalty to State Farm. Unfortunately, my experience with this agency has been nothing short of disappointing. In October 2022, I was involved in an accident that was not my fault. Despite being a loyal customer, the assistance I received from Tammy at Robin Fischer's office was far from helpful. Instead of providing the support I needed during a stressful time, I was met with irritation, as if I were a burden for reaching out a few times over a two-month period. To add to my frustration, my claim was closed by State Farm due to a lengthy wait time for vehicle repairs. When I sought assistance from the office, I felt unwelcome and treated as an inconvenience. The communication regarding a sudden $400 annual increase in my premium was equally frustrating. Despite requesting a detailed explanation, the responses I received were dismissive, citing generic reasons such as "industry standard" or "Florida legislation." It wasn't until I contacted State Farm Corporate that I discovered my CRI had changed, a detail overlooked by Robin Fischer's office. The lack of willingness to investigate and address these issues, coupled with the unhelpful attitude of the staff, has led me to change agents and seriously consider switching insurance companies altogether. It's disheartening to see my premiums increase while receiving subpar service. I hope Mr. Fisher enjoys his company paid incentive vacations, as it seems customers like me are the ones footing the bill through inflated premiums. Avoid this agency if you value customer service and accountability. Revision 01/02/2024: Witness the dismissive reply from the agent's office, reflecting the treatment I received as a former client of Mr. Fisher's office. On 12/19/2023, I completed the necessary paperwork to remove uninsured/underinsured coverage and promptly emailed the documents back to Mr. Fisher's office. Surprisingly, the policy on my 2017 Ram remained unchanged, only coming to light when I consulted my new agent. The issue was resolved on 01/02/24."
Profile photo of Mike Gupton

Mike Gupton

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Gupton
"Excellent experience. Totally took care of all my insurance needs. Friendly, fast and efficient staff."
Profile photo of Kodi Coles

Kodi Coles

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kodi Coles
"Great service with friendly STAFF!! They got me two house insurance policies done with great RATES!"
Profile photo of Michael Nelson

Michael Nelson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Nelson
"Super helpful. If you need any kind of insurance don't hesitate to give Christine a call. Best insurance agent I've used."
Profile photo of Michele Brown

Michele Brown

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Brown
"Wonderful staff"
Profile photo of Aimee Diaz

Aimee Diaz

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aimee Diaz
"As far as Insurance goes none of us want it, till we need it, and we will need it at some point. Having said that Tammy & Christine at Robin Fisher State Farm have been AWESOME! They have always been willing to help and always willing to educate us with our needs & questions."
Profile photo of Ben Charvet

Ben Charvet

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Charvet
"This office has always been very helpful with all my insurance needs. When we had an accident they made the claim process very easy too and we were very satisfied with the settlement. Its always a pleasant experience to see the smiling faces there."
Profile photo of Mitch Nienhuis

Mitch Nienhuis

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitch Nienhuis
"Nothing but great things to say about this place! The staff is great, always willing to answer questions and check in periodically to see how things are going or if anything may need to be changed on my policy. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Natasha Nienhuis

Natasha Nienhuis

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Nienhuis
"Robin Fisher's office offers excellent service with kind and patient agents. It brings me great peace of mind to know that if I have any issues or questions, their staff is always happy to help! What I love most is that if they don't know the answer right away, then they are diligent to find it and provide high level service."
Profile photo of Angela Cotto

Angela Cotto

September 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Angela Cotto
"(Translated by Google) I have been paying insurance for 2 cars for 6 years. Thank God 🙏 I have never had an accident. But due to a payment error 2 days later. The letter of suspension of services arrived quickly. There was no translator in the office when I requested it. The ladies who served me made me feel very bad. There are people who are not qualified to deal with the public. They should improve the service since Hispanics also pay and I paid on time. I only asked for a translator. Thank you (Original) Llevo 6 años pagando seguro de 2 carros. Gracias a Dios 🙏 nunca e tenido accidente. Pero por un error de pago 2 días después. Rápido llego carta de suspensión de servicios. En la oficina no había translater al yo solicitarle. Las damas que me atendieron me hicieron sentir muy mal. Hay personas que no están capacitadas para bregar con público. Deberían mejorar el servicio ya que también los hispanos pagamos y yo pagó puntual. Solo pedí un translater. Gracias"
Profile photo of Russell Przywara

Russell Przywara

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Przywara
"Excellent service from Ms. Dani! Ask for her and she will help you with anything you need!"
Profile photo of Ava Severson

Ava Severson

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ava Severson
"Dani has been the greatest help when it has come to getting quotes, help with my policy, and adding my new vehicle to my policy. Thank you Dani!!!!"
Profile photo of Marlon Mcdonald

Marlon Mcdonald

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Mcdonald
"Very friendly people and got us a good price on our insurance"
Profile photo of Scott Gilman

Scott Gilman

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Gilman
"I've worked with them for 16 years and they have always been helpful and given me good advice."
Profile photo of C. Peace

C. Peace

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C. Peace
"Christine and company always helpful and kind."
Profile photo of Lloyd Sumner

Lloyd Sumner

February 16, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lloyd Sumner
"Like them with over 20 years"
Profile photo of Greg Messer

Greg Messer

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Messer
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Tracinda Mott

Tracinda Mott

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracinda Mott
"Excellent service and beat Geico rate with better coverages!"
Profile photo of Ace James

Ace James

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ace James
"Great people and knowledgeable in their job and friendly"
Profile photo of Jack Gile

Jack Gile

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Gile
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of hannah cleveland

hannah cleveland

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by hannah cleveland
"I was in an accident last month and called my State Farm Agent first thing. He recommended a reputable local repair shop to get my vehicle taken care of, and it was a great recommendation. From start to finish, my representative, Caroline, went above and beyond to help streamline the claim process. I was employed many many years ago at Robin Fisher State Farm, and have had my policies with them since. Everyone there is a pleasure to work with and as corny as it sounds, they really are like good neighbors."
Profile photo of Sharon Tillis

Sharon Tillis

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Tillis
"Have my home and auto insurance here. Very friendly and helpful customer service. Highly recommend!"